Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

AFHL's Free Monthly Workshop: COMMON THREADS OF SPIRITUAL TRADITIONS

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Monthly Lecture and Workshop with Don Cerow

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Astrological Society of CT

Meditation and Metaphysics - Inner Peace and Inner Power

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:25 pm
Group: Meditation & Inner Spirituality Group - New Haven

Experience The Sound of Soul!

Friday, March 22, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: The Central Connecticut Spiritual Experiences Group

The Wild Playground Walk - Arcadia South

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: The Earthen Fellowship

Sunday Spiritual Awakening Service

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 9:45 am
Group: Connecticut Center for Spiritual Living

Spring Qi Gong essence meditation-Aromatherapy, Crystals, Sound healing

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Spiritual Awakenings: A monthly Spiritual meet, greet and presentation

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Meditation and Metaphysics - Inner Peace and Inner Power

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:25 pm
Group: Meditation & Inner Spirituality Group - New Haven

Wisdom of the Enneagram: A beginning...

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Mastery & Me - A Journey to Self-Awareness and Wellness

Metatron's FREE Monthly Global Meditation

Monday, April 1, 2019, 9:00 pm
Group: Angel Emerging East

Meditation and Metaphysics - Inner Peace and Inner Power

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 7:25 pm
Group: Meditation & Inner Spirituality Group - New Haven

A Course In Miracles discussion/ study (together let's HEAL)

Friday, April 5, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course In Miracles Meetup in RI

Spiritual Cinema Movie Night:The Camino of Saint Francis ~ James Twyman

Friday, April 5, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Connecticut Center for Spiritual Living

Meditation and Metaphysics - Inner Peace and Inner Power

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:25 pm
Group: Meditation & Inner Spirituality Group - New Haven

The Basics of Hypnosis and How It Can Help.

Friday, April 12, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Hypnosis & More for Life Trance-Formation

SEE YOU LATER IN THE SPRING!

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: East Hampton, NY - Spriritual Singles Over 40 Meetup

Meditation and Metaphysics - Inner Peace and Inner Power

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 7:25 pm
Group: Meditation & Inner Spirituality Group - New Haven

Release Yourself From Negativity

Saturday, April 20, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Meditation and Metaphysics - Inner Peace and Inner Power

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 7:25 pm
Group: Meditation & Inner Spirituality Group - New Haven

Spring forage walk with Qi Gong practice-Learn about wild plants and mushrooms

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active